IEEE/ISPRS 2nd Joint Workshop on Multi-Sensor Fusion for Dynamic Scene Understanding
12th of June 2015, Boston, Massachusetts, USA
in conjunction with IEEE Conference on Computer Vision and Pattern Recognition
General Chairs

Program Chairs

Program Committee

  • François Bremond, INRIA, France
  • Daniel Cremers, TU Munich, Germany
  • Franck Davoine, Université de Technologie de Compiàgne, France
  • Ralf Dragon, ETHZ, Switzerland
  • Gian Luca Foresti, University of Udine, Italy
  • Uwe Franke, Daimler, Germany
  • Jürgen Gall, University of Bonn, Germany
  • Andreas Geiger, MPI, Germany
  • Shaogang Gong, Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom
  • Xiaojin Gong, Zhejiang University, China
  • Valérie Gouet, IGN, France
  • Helmut Mayer, Bundeswehr University Munich, Germany
  • Bernd Neumann, University of Hamburg, Germany
  • Yuri Owechko, HRL, USA
  • Hayko Riemenschneider, ETHZ, Switzerland
  • Bodo Rosenhahn, Leibniz University Hannover, Germany
  • Bahman Soheilian, IGN, France
  • Kasim Terzic, University of the Algarve, Portugal
  • Hossein Tehrani, DENSO Corporation, Japan
  • Jan Dirk Wegner, ETHZ, Switzerland
  • Martin Weinmann, KIT Germany

Last news
We greatly acknowledge the support from Nvidia for the best paper award.